French Fact: Bilingual Canada

Did you know that Canada has two official languages? They are English and French. The Official Languages Act states that: “the Constitution of Canada provides that English and French are the official languages of Canada and have equality of status and equal rights and privileges as to their use in all institutions of the Parliament … Read more